Wednesday, June 20, 2007


I am so s...


I am so sick and tired of my mother. I swear Im going to snap and just kill her one nite. I cant live here!She is yelling at me b/c I aparently havent done anything this weekend. Ive been working. Her? She hasnt fucking moved her ass away from her laptop b/c shes been playing solitare since friday nite. And I havent done anything? She keeps saying that when I had my apt I could keep it clean. And Im suposed to vac tomarrow. I rarely vacumed at my apt. It never got that dirty. I cleaned the bathroom and the kitchen when it got gross. I didnt have to do that much. My mom on the other hand is a fucking slob and I have to clean up after her? No. She keeps saying that Im expecting her to clean up after her. Um who is looking for someone to clean up after them?>? Sure as hell not me. And I have to fucking cook her diner!! Im not even hungry. No wonder Im gaining weight. Im suposed to eat whatever the fuck shes eatting. Im sick of it. I just want to live my own life. Im not 4 I dont need to eat when and what she is. I think when your 60 yrs old you can fucking cook your own meals and not need to be entertained all the god damn time. Im so sick of this. So sick. I just want to punch her. When I graduate and get a job away from here Im pulling a katie and just leaving. I dont fucking care. She cant afford the house? Not my problem. You sell the house and get a condo or something. Stop expecting your kids to pay for all your bills. Its not our responsability. Im gonna go completely insane. And people wonder why Im cuttign again. I have no relase for my frusterations.

4 comments:

nr3fcinedun7a said...

i didn't realize you were cutting again. :( i'm sorry that living with your mother is so awful. i thought she would have changed a bit now that you're older & you've actually lived away from her she would appreciated you more. it sounds too stresssful to deal with on top of school & work. :(

ptrayibestiphotosyahoocom said...

I thought she wouldve changed too. I dont know if shes gotten worse, or if its just that Ive tasted freedom and I feel even more sufficated here. I just have to keep thinking "Just till the summer...just till the summer"

tinusilduitsnand7 said...

i used to feel the same way. then i moved out and i miss home. weird. friends?

liugnaepistolar11yahoocom said...

Sure why not.